Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
By ...

Hi everybody, enjoy my new set for this 2012, check out!


Hi Everybody on this new episode, you can listen some new demo ready for release, you can enjoy the new Tech, House Deep from me and my new friend Jesus Nava, I hope you enjoy my new work and let you comment, see you soon.

Meine Kameraden (Joaquin Escalante & Jesus Nava Remix)
Jahiro Alfaro
Big Bang Records

Aqua (Original Mix)
Joaquin Escalante & Jesus Nava

Me voy a Pacha (Original Mix)
Joaquin Escalante

Everybody Jumping (Eleven Mix)
Joaquin Escalante & Jesus Nava
Big Bang Records


hello everybody, i want public my new set for this year, on this new oportunity, i present to you a special edition for my brithday, enjoy this new episode and let you comment.

01) Joaquin Escalante - Inside
02) Dr Kucho - All day All night (Dj Ortzy Remix)
03) Lissa, Voltaxx - Droid (D.O.N.S. Remix)
04) DBN - Jack is Back (Albin Myers Remix)
05) Dabruck & Klein Ft. Stella Attar - Heartbeat
06) Dj Marouane - What You Need (sebastian Gudding Remix
07) D.O.N.S. Ft. Luke Parkin Moira - Breath into me (D.O.N.S. Menck Club Mix)
08) D.O.N.S. & DBN Ft. Kadoc - The Nighttrain (Jerry Ropero Remix)
09) Together - Hardcore Uproar 2009 (D.O.N.S. Remix)
10) Dada Life, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike Ft. Tara Mcdonald - Tomorrow (Dabruck & Klein Mix)
11) Michael Feiner & Erick Amarillo - Music will Turn You on (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
12) Joaquin Escalante - Keep on Rockin Baby (Original Mix)


On this new adventure, i present mi episode numbre five, with track by: Joaquin Escalante, Hardwell, Matheo Velez and many more, i hope you enjoy this new episode and let youcomment.


Hi, enjoy of this new episode by Made in Maracaibo on your episode number 04, see you soon lady and gentlemen.

1.- Dj Marouane - What you Need Ft. Mr. Samtrax (Original Mix) - Kitschy Records

2.- Gramophonedzie - Why Dont You (Bingo Players Remix) - Kontor Records

3.- Robot Needs Oil - The Day the World Ended (Original Mix) - Incorrect Music

4.- Reagal - I Want U (Original Mix) - Dirty Stuff Records

5.- Meck ft. Dino - So Strong (Impetto Remix) - Frenetic Music

6.- Joaquin Escalante - Stay with You (Original Mix) - MDJ Records

7.- Faithless - Feel Me (Spit Out the Sedati Remix) - PIAS Recordings

8.- Nicky Romero, Fred Falke & Lykke - Switched in Good Town (Johan Weddel Tolbox Edit)

9.- Emiliano Burguesa - La Noche es asi (Joaquin Escalante First Mix) - Oceanic Recordings

10.- Joaquin Escalante - The Night (Original Mix) - Tronic B7 Records


Hi, everybody, here i post the episode number 03 by Made in Maracaibo.
In this episode your will listen tracks by, Joaquin Escalante, Diego Palacio, Mario Ochoa, Ruben A, Tom Sawyer, Ivan Miranda, and Luis Caballero betwen others Artist, from Latinoamerica, wait it for you enjoy this new mix for this and next month.


Joaquin Escalante presenta para este 2010 una nueva edicion de su ya conocido Made in Maracaibo en su Episodio Nº 02 el cual nos ofrece un material cargado del mas puro talento latinoamericano. Joaquin Escalante en este Nuevo Set nos presenta a artistas conocidos a nivel mundial, tales como: Ruben A, Mario Ochoa, Blacktron, Deep Sound, Steve Aguirre entre otros, incluyendo una nueva produccion de Joaquin Escalante llamada "Fucking House Muzik".


Sesion presentada por Joaquin Escalante. (House / Tech House / Techno) recomendable su descarga.